Contact information Shepherd Energy

Christian S Jansen
CEO
E christian.s.jansen@shepherd.se
M +47-410 125 07

 

Daniel Mohall
Analyst
E daniel.mohall@shepherd.se
T +46-(0)8-466 04 43
M +46-(0)76-894 21 41

Lina Petrell
COO and Risk Manager
E lina.petrell@shepherd.se
T +46-(0)8-466 04 40
M +46-(0)70-866 09 66

 

William Olefalk
Analyst
E william.olefalk@shepherd.se
T +46-(0)8-466 04 47
M +46-(0)70-453 39 30

Arne Österlind
Portfolio Manager
E arne.osterlind@shepherd.se
T +46-(0)8-466 04 45
M +46-(0)73-721 79 62

 

Ben Ketley
Portfolio Manager
E ben.ketley@shepherd.se
T +44-(0)20 715 313 13
M +44-(0)743 260 89 22

Patrik Foberg
Analyst
E patrik.foberg@shepherd.se
T +46-(0)8-466 04 42
M +46-(0)70-825 67 86